Randomesque

My good friend and businesswoman Lady Palava has started a small venture using art from myself and a couple of other designers on tshirts, bags etc. I have ordered a couple myself and they’re pretty good quality.

space-bunnies-uncoloured_design encyclopedia-tee-carrion-crow_design castle-head_design

http://randomesque.spreadshirt.co.uk/

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Randomesque/1553358881569014

Please message/email me to let me know what you think. If you like the designs but you don’t like spreadshirt, let us know your favourites and we might get some printed with a different company.

If you place an order at Randomesque, email me with your address, letting me know, and I’ll post you a goodybag of postcards, badges, stickers and message cards of our designs for free to say thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

