The adventure starts here..

Welcome!

My first ebook, Tauran Warriors is already up at Smashwords for $2.
It’s sold three copies since yesterday!
Hardly the big time, but – another 4 and I’ll be able to register for my ITIN tax number. Thank you everybody who bought it and gave me kind words!

“Aya, 16, is a Tauran warrior – trained since childhood to follow orders and kill without compunction. When she meets a rebel soldier from an enemy planet, she starts to question everything she has known.”

I’ve uploaded it to the Amazon Kindle site too, it should be online there tomorrow.

Got to go now, my daughter is dressing up as a cardboard box robot and the rabbit is eating her leg..

Leave a Reply

